Photo Münsingen 2021 canceled and postponed

The Pho­to Münsin­gen from 13-16 May 2021 has to be canceled again due to the pandemic and postponed to the Ascension Day from 26-29 May 2022.

The organization team has been planning the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021. Protection concepts were drawn up on the basis of the specifications and coordinated with the authorities, the program was adjusted with all parties involved and the communication measures were redesigned. The team has waited until the end, hoping that easing a physical one Pho­to Münsin­gen would have made possible. Various alternative scenarios were also examined. However, the legal requirements, the situation and development force us to cancel it again and postpone it to 2022.

Last year a team did one Pho­to Münsin­gen created virtually and offered a highly regarded competition “Living and taking photos in times of Corona” as well as online training courses and interesting reports on photographic topics.

At Auffahrt, on May 13, 2021, the competition works of the 60 photo clubs on the subject of “Urban” will be posted on the website and the winners of the «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» announced.

The organization team plans to postpone the planned program again and carry it out during the Ascension Days 2022 from May 26th to 29th, 2022. It thanks all contributors, sponsors and partners for their work and encouraging support.

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 ab­ge­sagt und verschoben

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen vom 13. – 16. Mai 2021 muss auf­grund der Pan­de­mie er­neut ab­ge­sagt und auf die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge vom 26. – 29. Mai 2022 ver­scho­ben werden.

Seit Sep­tem­ber 2020 plant das Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons-Team die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021. Schutz­kon­zep­te wur­den auf­grund der Vor­ga­ben er­stellt und mit den Be­hör­den ab­ge­stimmt, das Pro­gramm mit al­len Be­tei­lig­ten be­rei­nigt und die Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­mass­nah­men neu auf­ge­setzt. Das Team hat bis zu­letzt zu­ge­war­tet und ge­hofft, dass Lo­cke­run­gen eine phy­si­sche Pho­to Münsin­gen er­mög­licht hät­ten. Es wur­den auch noch ver­schie­de­ne al­ter­na­ti­ve Sze­na­ri­en ge­prüft. Die recht­li­chen Vor­ga­ben, die Si­tua­ti­on und Ent­wick­lung zwin­gen uns je­doch zur er­neu­ten Ab­sa­ge und Ver­schie­bung auf 2022.

Im letz­ten Jahr hat ein Team eine Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell kre­iert und ei­nen viel be­ach­te­ten Wett­be­werb «Le­ben und fo­to­gra­fie­ren in Zei­ten von Co­ro­na» so­wie on­line Schu­lun­gen und in­ter­es­san­te Be­rich­te zu fo­to­gra­fi­schen The­men angeboten.

An Auf­fahrt, am 13. Mai 2021 wer­den nun die Wett­be­werbs­ar­bei­ten der 60 Fo­to­klubs zum The­ma «Ur­ban» auf der Web­site auf­ge­schal­tet und die Preis­ge­win­ner des «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» be­kannt­ge­ge­ben.

Das Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons-Team plant das vor­ge­se­he­ne Pro­gramm er­neut zu ver­schie­ben und wäh­rend den Auf­fahrts­ta­gen 2022 vom 26. – 29. Mai 2022 durch­zu­füh­ren. Es dankt al­len Mit­wir­ken­den, Spon­so­ren und Part­nern herz­lich für ihre Ar­beit und auf­mun­tern­de Unterstützung.

0 Kommentare

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

An der Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.