20. Photo Münsingen: Great interest in reportage photography

Photo Münsingen's 20th anniversary was attended by over 4000 visitors from all over Switzerland. Reportage photography was one of the focal points. The exhibitions, tours and lectures by Dominic Nahr, Christian Bobst, Patrick Rohr and Adrian Moser received a lot of attention.

Alain Rivière-Lecoeur, Julie de Waroquier and Pascal Sentenac from France and Alex and Felix from Switzerland showed artistic works. The won the club competition for the Photo Münsingen Award Schwyz Photo Club in front of the photo club Dreisamtal (D) and the photo club gegenLICHT.

The Münsingen castle grounds with the new castle park presented the 20th Photo Münsingen in the best light and inspired the visitors to lively discussions about photography and reportage photography in particular. The President Ruedi Mäusli draws a very positive balance.

The next Photo Münsingen will take place from May 21 to 24, 2020.

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

20. Photo Münsingen: grand intérêt pour la photographie de reportage

Photo Le 20e anniversaire de Münsingen a réuni plus de 4000 visiteurs de toute la Suisse. La photographie de reportage était l'un des points focaux. Les expositions, visites et conférences de Dominic Nahr, Christian Bobst, Patrick Rohr et Adrian Moser a reçu beaucoup d'attention.

Alain Rivière-Lecoeur, Julie de Waroquier et Pascal Sentenac de France et Alex et Felix de Suisse ont montré des œuvres artistiques. Ils ont remporté le concours du club pour le Prix Photo Münsingen Schwyz Photo Club devant le club photo Dreisamtal (D) et le club photo gegenLICHT.

Le domaine du château de Münsingen avec le nouveau parc du château a présenté la 20e photo de Münsingen sous son meilleur jour et a inspiré les visiteurs à des discussions animées sur la photographie et le reportage en particulier. Le président Ruedi Mäusli dresse un bilan très positif.

La prochaine Photo Münsingen aura lieu du 21 au 24 mai 2020.

0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués par *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.