Posts

Camera Club Brown Boveri wins the club competition

The "Photo Münsingen Award 2018" goes to the CCBB Camera Club Brown Boveri. The photo club from Baden won over the jury in the competition on the subject of "Move" with the work "Damm".

62 photo clubs took part in the competition with their tableaus made up of a maximum of five images. "The judging was not easy, but we were pretty much in agreement on the top spots," said Lorenz Andreas Fischer at the vernissage. He, Susanna Brändli and Beat Mumenthaler judged the submitted pictures. The three experts evaluated the implementation of the competition theme "Move" in the areas of theme / effect, composition and technology.

The photo club Sense, the Fotofreunde Oberaargau, the Club d'activités photo de Meyrin, the Société Genevoise de Photographie and the photo club Rapperswil-Jona ranked two to six.

All 62 works are exhibited in the Schlossgutsaal during Photo Münsingen. There, visitors can judge the pictures and win great prizes: the winners will be drawn from all competition talons on Sunday, May 13th. You can win a camera from Nikon and a Fuji, a photo tripod from Zumstein and photo book vouchers from CEWE.

Countries, people, Instagram: the highlights of Photo Münsingen 2018

The construction of the exhibitions is in full swing, Photo Münsingen will open its doors in two days. A highlight of this 19th edition is the exhibition "Oh, Amiland!" by Henna and Arthur Honegger. During his time as America correspondent, the 10vor10 presenter photographed “America with a difference” together with his wife Henna.

Other photographers will also talk about countries and people at Photo Münsingen 2018. In the project "Alps" Lorenz Andreas Fischer explores alpine landscapes through the ages. Florian Spring shows in his exhibition "In the nest of the crocodiles" a reportage on an indigenous tribe in Papua New Guinea. Beat Mumenthaler gives insights into the souls of personalities in "Close to your soul". Ueli Bühler from Rubigen shows in "Fascination Iceland" grandiose landscapes.

One focus is the new Instagram photo medium. Nine successful Instagram photographers from Switzerland present pictures on various topics on the Schlossweg. Tobias Meyer alias @cosmokoala and the @ helvetic-collectiv invite you to Meet & Greet to the Spycher youth center. With a Panel discussion and a seminar on Instagram.

In the photo club competition, 62 teams are presenting their work on the topic this year "Move" out. There are surreal worlds in the exhibitions of Janine Machiedo (D) and Susanne Jung to discover. Daniel Rohr and Bruno Kneubühler create fascinating lighting strips, flashlights and fireworks "Light art".

This variety of exhibitions is complemented by numerous audio visions. A highlight here is Multivision "Brazil" from Dr. Heiko Beyer on Friday evening. In addition to around 25 seminars, Photo Münsingen also offers free lectures by exhibiting photographers and sponsors' photo experts. For example, visit 'The way to your own style' with Beat Mumenthaler, the public photo shoot with Christoph Ris or the lecture 'Oh Amiland!' by Henna and Arthur Honegger.

You will find opening times, directions and the brochure for Photo Münsingen 2018 here…

Photo club competition judged

62 tableaus with a maximum of five images - that's how many works the jurors Lorenz Andreas Fischer, Susanna Brändli and Beat Mumenthaler (left to right in the picture) had to judge. The winning tableau of the photo club competition is now determined. The winners of the coveted "Photo Münsingen Award 2018" will be announced at the vernissage on May 9th. All 62 works on the subject of "Move" will then be exhibited during Photo Münsingen in the Schlossgutsaal.

More information about the competition ...

Photo Münsingen Award 2019: The topic

“Short story” is the theme of the photo club competition for next year's Photo Münsingen in 2019. The photo clubs will receive detailed information on the 2019 competition and the registration process at the end of May 2018. Interested photo clubs who have not received any documents by then can contact Rudolf Mäusli, President OK Photo Münsingen.

Photo Münsingen Award 2017 - judging

“A place to stay” is the theme of the major photo club competition for the coveted “Photo Münsingen Award 2017”.
The photo clubs were able to give free rein to their creativity in the topic and the corresponding implementation. In a team work, the so-called tableau, up to five photographers present a maximum of 5 pictures (i.e. 1 picture / photographer).

On April 22, 2017, all tableaus of the 57 participating photo clubs judged by an expert jury. The jurors team with Alice Lautenschlager, Christian Koradi and Anton Riedo took a lot of time to evaluate the works according to the criteria of topic / effect, composition and technique and to formulate a small comment per tableau.

The jury mentioned the pleasingly broad choice of topics and the high technical quality of the images. The assessment of the tableau in which individual images fell slightly in relation to the overall quality of the entire work was demanding. The photo clubs will receive a more detailed jury comment and individual information on the occasion of the vernissage on May 24, 2017, during which the winner of the Photo Münsingen Award 2017 and the results of the other photo clubs will be announced.

Rudolf Mäusli, Head of Exhibitions

Photo club competition Photo Münsingen Award 2018

“MOVE”, in English “moving” or “movement” is the theme of the photo club competition for next year's Photo Münsingen in 2018.
“MOVE” means, among other things, moving, moving, moving, running, transporting, driving, touching, giving way, but also taking steps, actions, gambles and much more.
The photo clubs will receive detailed information about the 2018 competition and the registration process at the end of May 2017. Interested photo clubs who have not received any documents by then can contact Rudolf Mäusli, President OK Photo Münsingen Report.

 

Photo club competition Photo Münsingen Award 2017

«A place to stay», In English« A place to linger »is the theme of the Photo Münsingen Award 2017 photo club competition that will take place next year.

"A place to stay" can be a place to live and work or a place that we like to visit for culture and leisure, be it outdoors in nature, in squares, in gardens and promenades or in shops and restaurants.

The photo clubs have already received detailed information on the 2017 photo club competition and the registration process. Interested photo clubs that have not received any documents can contact Rudolf Mäusli, President OK Photo Münsingen Report.

Photo Münsingen in the media

Find out more about the 17th Photo Münsingen from current media coverage:

fotointern.ch, May 6, 2016: Photo Münsingen 2016: A tour of the exhibitions
Radio neo1, May 6, 2016: Photo Münsingen gives insights into training companies
Berner Zeitung, May 6, 2016: Grade 1 is taboo
fotointern.ch, May 5, 2016: Photo Münsingen Award 2016: These are the winners
The federal government, May 4, 2016: Photo Münsingen 2016, everyday life as a sensation
BERN-OST News, May 4, 2016: Photo Münsingen: Of clouds, bears and energy
Bernese Landbote, April 19, 2016: The drone enriches the art of photography

Photo Münsingen Award: Competition for photo clubs

At the center of Photo Münsingen is the Photo club competition “Photo Münsingen Award” on the topic of “energy”.

Since Photo Münsingen was first held in 2000, the club exhibitions in the Schlossgutsaal have been unmistakably characterized by the competitive presentations in black removable frames on perforated panels. With Photo Münsingen 2015, a completely new design concept was presented. This will also be used again in 2016. For the competition, the participating photo clubs have 50 templates to choose from for the optimal presentation of their works.

Be curious to see which club will win the coveted “Photo Münsingen Award 2016”.

By the way: As a visitor to Photo Münsingen, you can choose your favorite photos from the photo club work! You can win attractive prizes in the process.

messages

Camera Club Brown Boveri remporte la compétition de clubs

Le "Photo Münsingen Award 2018" est décerné au CCBB Camera Club Brown Boveri. Le club photo de Baden a convaincu le jury du concours sur le thème "Move" avec l'œuvre "Damm".

62 clubs photo ont pris part à la compétition avec leurs tableaux composés de cinq images au maximum. "Le jugement n'a pas été facile, mais nous étions à peu près d'accord sur les premières places", a déclaré Lorenz Andreas Fischer lors du vernissage. Lui, Susanna Brändli et Beat Mumenthaler ont jugé les photos soumises. Les trois experts ont évalué la mise en œuvre du thème du concours «Déplacer» dans les domaines du thème / effet, de la composition et de la technologie.

Le club photo Sense, le Fotofreunde Oberaargau, le Club d'activités photo de Meyrin, la Société Genevoise de Photographie et le club photo Rapperswil-Jona se classent deux à six.

Les 62 œuvres sont exposées dans le Schlossgutsaal pendant Photo Münsingen. Là, les visiteurs pourront juger les photos et gagner de superbes prix: les gagnants seront tirés de toutes les serres du concours le dimanche 13 mai. Vous pouvez gagner un appareil photo de Nikon et Fuji, un trépied photo de Zumstein et des bons de livre photo du CEWE.

Pays, personnes, Instagram: les temps forts de Photo Münsingen 2018

La construction des expositions bat son plein, Photo Münsingen ouvrira ses portes dans deux jours. Un temps fort de cette 19e édition est l'exposition "Oh, Amiland!" par Henna et Arthur Honegger. Pendant son temps en tant que correspondant pour l'Amérique, le présentateur de 10vor10 a photographié «l'Amérique avec une différence» avec sa femme Henna.

D'autres photographes parleront également de pays et de personnes à Photo Münsingen 2018. Dans le projet "Alpes" Lorenz Andreas Fischer explore les paysages alpins à travers les âges. Florian Spring montre dans son exposition "Dans le nid des crocodiles" un reportage sur une tribu indigène de Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée. Beat Mumenthaler donne un aperçu de l'âme des personnalités "Près de ton âme". Ueli Bühler de Rubigen montre à "Fascination Islande" paysages grandioses.

L'un des objectifs est le nouveau support photo Instagram. Neuf photographes Instagram à succès de Suisse présentent des photos sur divers sujets sur le Schlossweg. Tobias Meyer alias @cosmokoala et @ helvetic-collectiv vous invitent à Rencontrer et saluer au centre jeunesse Spycher. Avec un Table ronde et un séminaire sur Instagram.

Dans la compétition des clubs photo, 62 équipes présentent leur travail sur le sujet cette année "Bouge toi" en dehors. Il y a des mondes surréalistes dans les expositions de Janine Machiedo (D) et Susanne Jung découvrir. Daniel Rohr et Bruno Kneubühler créent des bandes d'éclairage, des lampes de poche et des feux d'artifice fascinants "Art léger".

Cette variété d'expositions est complétée par de nombreuses visions audio. Un point fort ici est Multivision "Brésil" du Dr Heiko Beyer vendredi soir. En plus d'environ 25 séminaires, Photo Münsingen propose également des conférences gratuites par des photographes exposants et des experts photo de sponsors. Par exemple, visitez «La voie vers votre propre style» avec Beat Mumenthaler, le séance photo publique avec Christoph Ris ou la conférence "Oh Amiland!" par Henna et Arthur Honegger.

Vous trouverez les horaires d'ouverture, les directions et la brochure pour Photo Münsingen 2018 ici…

Concours de club photo jugé

62 tableaux avec un maximum de cinq images - c'est le nombre d'œuvres que les jurés Lorenz Andreas Fischer, Susanna Brändli et Beat Mumenthaler (sur la photo de gauche à droite) ont dû juger. Le tableau gagnant de la compétition du club photo est désormais déterminé. Les lauréats du très convoité "Photo Münsingen Award 2018" seront annoncés lors du vernissage le 9 mai. Les 62 œuvres sur le thème "Move" seront ensuite exposées pendant Photo Münsingen dans le Schlossgutsaal.

Plus d'informations sur le concours ...

Photo Münsingen Award 2019: le sujet

«Une histoire courte» est le thème du concours du club photo pour Photo Münsingen de l'année prochaine en 2019. Les clubs photo recevront des informations détaillées sur le concours 2019 et le processus d'inscription à la fin du mois de mai 2018. Les clubs photo intéressés qui n'ont pas reçu de documents à ce moment-là peuvent contacter Rudolf Mäusli, président OK Photo Münsingen.

Photo Münsingen Award 2017 - jugement

«Un endroit où séjourner» est le thème du grand concours de clubs photo pour le très convoité «Photo Münsingen Award 2017».
Les clubs photo ont pu laisser libre cours à leur créativité sur le sujet et la mise en œuvre correspondante. Dans un travail d'équipe, le soi-disant tableau, jusqu'à cinq photographes présentent un maximum de 5 photos (soit 1 photo / photographe).

Le 22 avril 2017, tous les tableaux de la 57 clubs photo participants jugé par un jury d'experts. L'équipe des jurés avec Alice Lautenschlager, Christian Koradi et Anton Riedo a pris beaucoup de temps pour évaluer les œuvres selon les critères de thème / effet, de composition et de technique et pour formuler un petit commentaire par tableau.

Le jury a évoqué le choix assez large de sujets et la haute qualité technique des images. L'évaluation du tableau dans lequel les images individuelles chutaient légèrement par rapport à la qualité globale de l'ensemble de l'œuvre était exigeante. Les clubs photo recevront un commentaire du jury plus détaillé et des informations individuelles à l'occasion du vernissage du 24 mai 2017, au cours duquel le lauréat du prix Photo Münsingen 2017 et les résultats des autres clubs photo seront annoncés.

Rudolf Mäusli, responsable des expositions

Concours photo club Photo Münsingen Award 2018

«MOVE», en anglais «Moving» ou «Movement», est le thème du concours du club photo pour Photo Münsingen de l'année prochaine en 2018.
«MOVE» signifie, entre autres choses, bouger, bouger, changer de vitesse, courir, transporter, conduire, toucher, céder, mais aussi prendre des mesures, des actions, des gambits et bien plus encore.
Les clubs photo recevront fin mai 2018 des informations détaillées sur la compétition 2017 et le processus d'inscription. Les clubs photo intéressés qui n'ont pas reçu de documents à ce moment-là peuvent contacter Rudolf Mäusli, président OK Photo Münsingen Rapport.

 

Concours photo club Photo Münsingen Award 2017

«Un endroit où rester», En anglais« Un endroit pour s'attarder »est le thème du concours du club photo Photo Münsingen Award 2017 qui aura lieu l'année prochaine.

«Un lieu de séjour» peut être un lieu de vie et de travail ou un lieu que nous aimons visiter pour la culture et les loisirs, que ce soit en plein air dans la nature, sur les places, dans les jardins et les promenades ou dans les magasins et restaurants.

Les clubs photo ont déjà reçu des informations détaillées sur la compétition 2017 des clubs photo et le processus d'inscription. Les clubs photo intéressés qui n'ont reçu aucun document peuvent contacter Rudolf Mäusli, président OK Photo Münsingen Rapport.

Photo Münsingen dans les médias

En savoir plus sur la 17e Photo Münsingen grâce à la couverture médiatique actuelle:

fotointern.ch, 6 mai 2016: Photo Münsingen 2016: visite des expositions
Radio neo1, 6 mai 2016: Photo Münsingen donne un aperçu des entreprises de formation
Berner Zeitung, 6 mai 2016: Le grade 1 est tabou
fotointern.ch, 5 mai 2016: Photo Münsingen Award 2016: voici les lauréats
Le gouvernement fédéral, le 4 mai 2016: Photo Münsingen 2016, la vie quotidienne comme une sensation
BERN-OST News, 4 mai 2016: Photo Münsingen: Des nuages, des ours et de l'énergie
Bernese Landbote, 19 avril 2016: Le drone enrichit l'art de la photographie

Prix ​​Photo Münsingen: Concours pour les clubs photo

Au centre de Photo Münsingen se trouve le Compétition de club photo «Photo Münsingen Award» sur le thème de «l'énergie».

Depuis la création de Photo Münsingen en 2000, les expositions du club dans la Schlossgutsaal ont été indéniablement caractérisées par les présentations de concours dans des cadres amovibles noirs sur des panneaux perforés. Avec Photo Münsingen 2015, un tout nouveau concept de design a été présenté. Cela sera également utilisé à nouveau en 2016. Pour le concours, les clubs photo participants ont le choix entre 50 modèles pour une présentation optimale de leurs œuvres.

Soyez curieux de voir quel club remportera le très convoité «Photo Münsingen Award 2016».

Au fait: en tant que visiteur de Photo Münsingen, vous pouvez choisir vos photos préférées du travail du club photo! Vous pouvez gagner des prix attractifs dans le processus.