Posts

Visitor competition: judge and win!

Visitors to Photo Münsingen can from the Exhibition of the photo clubs "A place to stay" in the castle estate hall determine your personal favorites. With a little luck you will win one of the great prizes from our sponsors.

1st prize: A Nikon camera with zoom lens worth CHF 1898.-

2nd prize: A FUJI camera with zoom lens worth CHF 1299.-

3rd prize: A travel voucher from Arrow Tours Münsingen worth CHF 500.-

4-6 Price: Photo book vouchers from CEWE

Challenge your luck and act as a jury. The drawing from all entries will take place on Sunday, May 25, 2017 at 16.00 p.m.

1st prize: Nikon camera with zoom lens worth CHF 1898.-

2nd prize. FUJI camera with zoom lens worth CHF 1299.-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The audio vision program and its creation

So about that 30 short audiovisual productions (AV), a full evening Live multivision and the Competition pictures of PHOTOSUISSE: that doesn't sound like a lot. And yet, also for the AV: after Photo Münsingen is before Photo Münsingen, and sometimes even: before the next one is also before the next but one Photo Münsingen - namely when important AV festivals take place so shortly before the driveway that the shows shown there can no longer be integrated into our program.

This addresses an important part of the work in the AV department: attending AV festivals. And because there are only two of them in Switzerland, that also means going abroad, evaluating shows, corresponding with the authors of the selected productions, technically checking the incoming files - and finally up to the copy deadline for the brochure Put together a meaningful program so that each of the 6 show blocks lasts between 20 and 25 minutes, has a reasonably meaningful dramaturgical structure, and the audience does not step back into the real world with an overly gloomy expression.

The latter in particular is sometimes a tough nut to crack, because humorous and at the same time well designed shows are not that common. In general, the combination of content and technical brilliance is anything but self-evident.

At first it seems a little easier to find large productions for Friday evening; Organizers such as Explora or Vivamos offer a wide selection. However, the really extraordinary speakers often demand corresponding fees, which are not always within our budget.

We found an ideal solution for the current year: our department colleague Urs Wohlwend will report on his trip to South America. It is entirely in the spirit of Photo Münsingen to build on their own resources, and when it comes to such a convincing and fascinating production, our decision was made quickly.

Well that Audio vision program 2017 and we now just hope that you like it and that we will be able to welcome you again in large numbers this year in the Füürwehrsaal.

Werner Hoffmann, Audio-Vision department

It takes that until a Photo Münsingen is ready

After the Photo Münsingen is before the Photo Münsingen. First, the print and electronic exhibitions are committed and distributed to the rooms and outdoor spaces. With René Groebli we were able to win the old master of Swiss photography for the second time for Photo Münsingen 2017. He will present the “NUDES” exhibition, which has never been seen in Switzerland before.

The heart of Photo Münsingen is again this year Competition among photo clubs. The theme of the current competition is: "A place to stay". This year 57 photo clubs from Germany and abroad are taking part in the competition. The preparations for the exhibition and the judging of the competition are in full swing.

Seminars and Lectures are another mainstay. They enable you to deepen photographic knowledge and skills. This year the diverse offer ranges from wedding photography with Felix Peter to photo reportage by Valérie Chételat.

The audiovisual productions are the third pillar of Photo Münsingen. The Brief reviews by international authors are put together in blocks of 30 minutes.

And how do we finance everything? The 18th edition also does not require entry. We are lucky with longtime sponsors and partners to work that appreciate the uniqueness of Photo Münsingen to come into contact with an interested audience. In addition to Nikon, CEWE and Zumstein Foto, Fujifilm will become the new main sponsor and will present the novelty of one at Photo Münsingen 2017 mirrorless medium format camera GFX 50S with 51,4 megapixels.

Further income comes from seminar fees, participation fees from the photo clubs, catering and donations from visitors.

In the end, Photo Münsingen only works through committed voluntary cooperation between the organizing committee, the departments and the more than 100 helpers.

Niklaus Messer, Sponsoring & PR Department

Preview Photo Münsingen 2016 - This is what awaits you

Exhibitions

National and international photographers exhibit their works in the Schlossgutareal in Münsingen. Among others, there are:

... and of course numerous other photographers.

The Photo Club Competition «Photo Münsingen Award"Is the theme of" energy "this year. 57 photo clubs from Germany and nearby countries take part.

Audio-vision (AV)

Perfect compositions from images, text, music and animation - immerse yourself completely in visual worlds with AV productions. Among them, for example, the German photographer Berndt Fischer with his multivision “The Green Roof of Europe, Forest Worlds between East and West”. More…

Photo arena

The digital picture presentation in the Photo-Arena allows you to view photo compositions in a short time. Find out more about the 10 picture series of 3 minutes each this year. More…

Lectures

The numerous gripping lectures are also an integral part of Photo Münsingen. For example, by Hansruedi Weyrich, The Return of the Bearded Vulture to the Alps. More…

Seminars

Photo Münsingen is also an active training platform. With the diverse range of seminars, we are also offering you a wide range of current training courses this year during Photo Münsingen.
Advance sales for the seminars will start on March 29, 2016. You can find more information here.

messages

Concours de visiteurs: jugez et gagnez!

Les visiteurs de Photo Münsingen peuvent Exposition des clubs photo "Un lieu de séjour" dans la salle du château déterminez vos favoris personnels. Avec un peu de chance, vous gagnerez l'un des grands prix de nos sponsors.

1er prix: un appareil photo Nikon avec zoom d'une valeur de CHF 1898.-

2ème prix: un appareil photo FUJI avec objectif zoom d'une valeur de CHF 1299.-

3e prix: un bon de voyage d'Arrow Tours Münsingen d'une valeur de CHF 500.-

4-6 Prix: Bons de livre photo du CEWE

Défiez votre chance et agissez en tant que jury. Le tirage au sort de toutes les candidatures aura lieu le dimanche 25 mai 2017 à 16.00 h.

1er prix: appareil photo Nikon avec objectif zoom d'une valeur de CHF 1898.-

2e prix. Appareil photo FUJI avec objectif zoom d'une valeur de CHF 1299.-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Le programme audiovisuel et sa création

Alors à ce sujet 30 courtes productions audiovisuelles (AV), une soirée complète Multivision en direct et le Photos du concours de PHOTOSUISSE: ça ne sonne pas beaucoup. Et pourtant, il en va de même pour l'AV: après Photo Münsingen est avant Photo Münsingen, et parfois même: avant que le suivant est avant le suivant mais un Photo Münsingen - à savoir lorsque d'importants festivals AV ont lieu si peu avant l'allée que les émissions qui y sont présentées ne peuvent plus être intégrées à notre programme.

Cela concerne une partie importante du travail du département audiovisuel: assister à des festivals audiovisuels. Et comme il n'y en a que deux en Suisse, cela signifie aussi partir à l'étranger, évaluer les spectacles, correspondre avec les auteurs des productions sélectionnées, vérifier techniquement les fichiers entrants - et enfin jusqu'à la date limite de copie de la brochure pour mettre sur pied un programme significatif de sorte que chacun des 6 blocs de spectacle dure entre 20 et 25 minutes, ait une structure dramaturgique raisonnablement significative et que le public ne retourne pas dans le monde réel avec une expression trop sombre.

Ce dernier en particulier est parfois difficile à casser, car les spectacles à la fois humoristiques et bien conçus ne sont pas si courants. En général, la combinaison du contenu et de la brillance technique est tout sauf évidente.

Au début, il semble un peu plus facile de trouver de grandes productions pour le vendredi soir; Des organisateurs comme Explora ou Vivamos proposent un large choix. Cependant, les orateurs vraiment extraordinaires exigent souvent des frais correspondants, qui ne sont pas toujours dans notre budget.

Nous avons trouvé une solution idéale pour l'année en cours: notre collègue de service Urs Wohlwend rendra compte de son voyage en Amérique du Sud. C'est tout à fait dans l'esprit de Photo Münsingen de s'appuyer sur ses propres ressources, et quand il s'agit d'une production aussi convaincante et fascinante, notre décision a été prise rapidement.

Et bien ça Programme de vision audio 2017 et nous espérons simplement que cela vous plaira et que nous pourrons vous accueillir à nouveau en grand nombre cette année dans la Füürwehrsaal.

Werner Hoffmann, département Audio-Vision

Il faut cela jusqu'à ce qu'une photo Münsingen soit prête

Après la photo Münsingen, c'est avant la photo Münsingen. Tout d'abord, les expositions imprimées et électroniques sont engagées et distribuées dans les salles et les espaces extérieurs. Avec René Groebli nous avons pu remporter pour la deuxième fois l'ancien maître de la photographie suisse pour Photo Münsingen 2017. Il présentera l'exposition «NUDES», inédite en Suisse.

Le cœur de Photo Münsingen est à nouveau cette année Compétition entre clubs photo. Le thème du concours actuel est: "Un endroit où séjourner". Cette année, 57 clubs photo allemands et étrangers participent à la compétition. Les préparatifs de l'exposition et le jugement du concours battent leur plein.

Séminaires et Conférences sont un autre pilier. Ils vous permettent d'approfondir vos connaissances et vos compétences photographiques. Cette année l'offre diversifiée va de la photographie de mariage avec Felix Peter aux reportages photo de Valérie Chételat.

Les productions audiovisuelles sont le troisième pilier de Photo Münsingen. Le Brèves critiques d'auteurs internationaux sont assemblés par blocs de 30 minutes.

Et comment finançons-nous tout? La 18e édition ne nécessite pas non plus d'admission. Nous avons de la chance avec sponsors et partenaires de longue date pour travailler qui apprécient le caractère unique de Photo Münsingen pour entrer en contact avec un public intéressé. Outre Nikon, CEWE et Zumstein Foto, Fujifilm sera le nouveau sponsor principal et présentera la nouveauté de l'un à Photo Münsingen 2017 appareil photo moyen format sans miroir GFX 50S avec 51,4 mégapixels.

Les autres revenus proviennent des frais de séminaire, des frais de participation des clubs photo, de la restauration et des dons des visiteurs.

Au final, Photo Münsingen ne fonctionne que grâce à la coopération volontaire engagée du comité d'organisation, des départements et de plus de 100 collaborateurs.

Niklaus Messer, Département Sponsoring & RP

Preview Photo Münsingen 2016 - C'est ce qui vous attend

Des expositions

Des photographes nationaux et internationaux exposent leurs œuvres dans le Schlossgutareal de Münsingen. Entre autres, il y a:

... et bien sûr nombreux autres photographes.

Le Concours de club photo «Prix Photo Münsingen"C'est le thème de" l'énergie "cette année. 57 clubs photo d'Allemagne et des pays voisins y participent.

Audio-vision (AV)

Compositions parfaites d'images, de texte, de musique et d'animation - plongez-vous complètement dans les mondes visuels avec les productions audiovisuelles. Parmi eux, par exemple, le photographe allemand Berndt Fischer avec sa multivision «Le toit vert de l'Europe, les mondes forestiers entre l'Est et l'Ouest». Plus ...

Arène photo

La présentation d'images numériques dans la Photo-Arena vous permet de visualiser des compositions photo en peu de temps.En savoir plus sur les 10 séries d'images de 3 minutes chaque année. Plus ...

Conférences

Les nombreuses conférences captivantes font également partie intégrante de Photo Münsingen. Par exemple, par Hansruedi Weyrich, Le retour du vautour barbu dans les Alpes. Plus ...

Séminaires

Photo Münsingen est également une plateforme de formation active. Avec la gamme diversifiée de séminaires, nous vous proposons également une large gamme de cours de formation en cours cette année pendant Photo Münsingen.
Les ventes anticipées pour les séminaires débuteront le 29 mars 2016. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations ici.